If you need assistance, please call 352-427-6789

Jeanne Ritt
352-427-6789

About

Featured Agents

Alyson Ferrer

Realtor

352-817-9210
License Number: SL3216241
alyson@southerncharmrealtor.com

Barbara Obenour

352-266-4306
barbara@southerncharmrealtor.com

Heather Zeron

352-233-0467
hmzeron@gmail.com

Jeanne Ritt

352-427-6789
jeanne@jeanneocala.com

Ken Hoffman

561-596-9283
License Number: SL 3364225
khdylan@gmail.com

Lesley Dolan

Realtor

352-653-3330
352-362-2558
lesley@southerncharmrealtor.com

I left the great state of Indiana in 2000 to continue my career in Ocala’s thoroughbred industry. Shortly thereafter I met my husband Barry, who is a third generation horseman from Ireland. After spending 10 years as an assistant trainer/farm manager at one of the countries leading two year old in training consignors, I decided to take a break to raise our daughter. Sidenote-14 years ago my realtor (now Broker!), Jeanne Ritt, suggested that I get my real estate license. Fast forward to today, she was right! I am extremely passionate about the industry and pursuing my career. I am a “people person” and love to connect with customers while finding their perfect homes and farms. I still get my horse fix by watching my husband Barry’s racehorses training, or our daughter Mia showing hunter/jumpers. Every now and then I’m able to get myself back in the saddle! Fun facts: Can write forwards and backwards Loves reptiles and all of the creepy crawlers My friends claim I am the queen of useless information

Liz MacMillan

352-454-6345
liz@southerncharmrealtor.com

Pam Allen

352-502-6160
pamelaallenrealtor@gmail.com

Sarah Miller

Realtor

352-653-3330
352-299-5853
sarahmiller.realtor@gmail.com

CONTACT US
Southern Charm Realty
Jeanne Ritt
1008 N.E. 2nd Street
Ocala , FL 34470
352-427-6789

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate. Copyright 2019
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed. Copyright 2019